Contact Us

UpdatedMonday April 22, 2019 bySAYFL Board.

Like us on Facebook! CLICK HERE! Subscribe to our YouTube Channel! CLICK HERE!

Email us -

Board Members
League President Tara Johnson
Vice President & Player Safety Coach JD Roberts
Treasurer Drew Storey
Sponsorship Director Doug Prather
League Director Jason Storey
Player Safety and Accreditation Director Tyler Thias
Equipment Director Andy Rueger
Coaches Director Michael Kelly
Communications Director OPEN
Cheerleading Director Julie Rueger